CONTACT US

Downtown Crew

Emma McKeen (647) 960-2076 emma@treamiciwines.com
Sam Battaglia (416) 838-9622 sam@treamiciwines.com

West End Guys

John Plastich (416) 881-2468 john@treamiciwines.com
Colby Rawn (647) 404-7296 colby@treamiciwines.com

Shore to Slope (K\W to Georgian Triangle)

Karen Martin (416) 505-1250 karen@treamiciwines.com

To the East and Beyond

Robert St.Pierre (289) 892-4729 rob@treamiciwines.com

The Falls Guy (Hamilton to Niagara)

Michael Irwin (289) 228-6698 michael@treamiciwines.com

THRU THE LENZ PHOTOGRAPHY

Paul Publow – Paul@thruthelenz.com

THE BUSINESS

Mary Ann Power (416)743-8732 maryann@treamiciwines.com
Chief Operations

THE SHOW BUSINESS

Gerard Power (416)795-9579 gerard@treamiciwines.com
Chief Executive

THE NEW BUSINESS

Monica Jurkovic (416) 894-1206 monica@treamiciwines.com

WHERE IT ALL HAPPENS

Martha Campos (416) 743-8732 orders@treamiciwines.com

THE WATCHDOG

Jen Trudeau (416) 743-8732 jen@treamiciwines.com

SHOW ME THE MAGIC

Janine Thompson (416) 743-8732 janine@treamiciwines.com

Contact Info
Adress:
339 Olivewood Road Unit 2, Etobicoke, Ontario M8Z 2Z6
Phone:
416.743.8732
Fax:
416.743.4856
Email:
pourpassion@treamiciwines.com
Leave a message